Events

How to Access and Register for Events

PLEASE NOTE  These events are for teachers and staff of Lutheran Schools Association SA NT & WA.

All events are listed below. You can also search by category. For example, if you wish to search for Equip workshops, select the category of Equip from the drop down menu and press SUBMIT.

When you CLICK on the TITLE a full description of the event will be displayed. When you CLICK on REGISTRATION, you may begin the registration application.


       
Date Range: None  
  From:
    To:

Event Title:
     
Event Category:  

Title Dates Time Venue Description
Pathways - Vocational Tue 23 May 2017
9:00 - 15:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide
Registration
Finance Committee Thu 25 May 2017
9:30 - 12:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
School Pastors - Secondary Thu 25 May 2017
12:30 - 15:30 Concordia College
24 Winchester Street
Highgate, SA
Registration
*CANCELLED* Lutheran Middle Schools Network - Term 2 Thu 25 May 2017
13:00 - 15:00 Adelaide City Library
Level 3, Rundle Place
Rundle Mall
No Registration Required
Student Leaders Day Fri 26 May 2017
9:30 - 13:00 Good Shepherd Lutheran School
7 Neldner Avenue
Angaston
Registration
Laboratory Staff Professional Development Fri 02 June 2017
9:00 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, 5006
Registration
Primary School Pastors/Chaplains Tue 06 June 2017
10:30 - 14:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Senior Primary Leaders' Lutheran Schools Meeting Thu 08 June 2017
11:45 - 0:00 Unity College
45 Owl Drive
Murray Bridge, SA
Registration
Equip Module 9 Fri 09 June 2017 - sold out
8:45 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Sold Out
Agile Learning Tour - Follow up Tue 13 June 2017
9:00 - 12:30 Cornerstone College
68 Adelaide Road
Mt Barker, SA, 5251
Registration
Professional Growth and Development for Leaders Session 2 Tue 13 June 2017
12:30 - 3:30 Cornerstone College
68 Adelaide Road
Mount Barker
Registration
Principal's Retreat Tue 13 June 2017 to Thu 15 June 2017
17:00 - 14:00 Sevenhill Jesuit Retreat Centre
Registration
Equip Module 10 Mon 26 June 2017
8:45 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Finance Committee Thu 29 June 2017
9:30 - 12:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Equip Module 3 Tue 18 July 2017
0:00 - 0:00 Navigator College
61 Windsore Avenue
Pt Lincoln
Registration
Equip Module 2 Thu 20 July 2017
0:00 - 0:00 Good Shepherd Lutheran College
Howard Springs Campus
Cnr Whitewood Road & Kundook Place, Howard Springs
Registration
Equip Module 10 Thu 20 July 2017
0:00 - 0:00 Good Shepherd Lutheran College
Howard Springs Campus
Cnr Whitewood Road & Kundook Place, Howard Springs
Registration
Finance Committee Thu 27 July 2017
9:30 - 12:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, 5006
No Registration Required
LSA Council Mon 31 July 2017
13:30 - 16:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Equip Module 1 Fri 04 August 2017
8:45 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Secondary Academic Leaders Thu 10 August 2017
10:00 - 12:00 Tatachilla Lutheran College
Tatachilla Road
McLaren Vale, SA, 5171
Registration
Combined Principals & Directors Retreat Thu 10 August 2017 to Fri 11 August 2017
0:00 - 0:00 Retreat Venue - TBA
Registration
Christian Studies Leaders Day - Primary Fri 11 August 2017 9:00 - 16:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Christian Studies Leaders Day - Secondary Mon 14 August 2017
9:00 - 16:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Pathways - Vocational Tue 15 August 2017
9:00 - 15:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide
Registration
School Counsellors Retreat Wed 16 August 2017 to Fri 18 August 2017
17:00 - 14:00 Sevenhill Jesuit Retreat Centre
Clare, SA
Registration
Mathematics and Inquiry: Using Research Based Strategies Thu 17 August 2017 to Fri 18 August 2017
0:00 - 0:00 TBA
Registration
Equip Module 2 Tue 22 August 2017
8:45 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Finance Committee Thu 24 August 2017
9:30 - 12:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Primary School Pastors/Chaplains Wed 30 August 2017
10:30 - 14:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
School Pastor/Chaplains Retreat Wed 30 August 2017 to Fri 01 September 2017
17:00 - 14:00 Sevenhill Jesuit Retreat Centre
Clare, SA
Registration
Equip Module 7 Thu 31 August 2017
8:45 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Indigenous Education Group Mon 11 September 2017
9:30 - 13:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
LSA Council Mon 11 September 2017
13:30 - 16:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Senior Primary Leaders Retreat Mon 11 September 2017 to Wed 13 September 2017
17:00 - 14:00 Sevenhill Jesuit Retreat Centre
Clare, SA
Registration
Equip Module 8 Thu 21 September 2017
8:45 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Finance Committee Thu 21 September 2017
9:30 - 12:30 LSA - Meeting Room 2
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Equip Module 7 Thu 19 October 2017
8:45 - 16:00 St Martins Lutheran College
St Martins Drive
Mt Gambier
Registration
Equip Module 9 Fri 20 October 2017
8:45 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Equip Module 10 Fri 20 October 2017
8:45 - 16:00 St Martins Lutheran College
St Martins Drive
Mt Gambier
Registration
Finance Committee Thu 26 October 2017
9:30 - 12:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Secondary Academic Leaders Thu 02 November 2017
10:00 - 12:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Christian Studies Leaders Day - Primary Fri 03 November 2017
9:00 - 16:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Equip Module 10 Mon 06 November 2017
8:45 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
LDP Presentation Day Wed 08 November 2017
0:00 - 0:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, 5006
Registration
LSA Council Mon 13 November 2017
13:30 - 16:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Indigenous Education Group Mon 13 November 2017
9:30 - 13:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
School Pastors - Secondary Wed 15 November 2017
12:30 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Senior Primary Leaders' Lutheran Schools Meeting Thu 23 November 2017
10:00 - 0:00 Immanuel Primary School
Saratoga Drive
Noavar Gardens, SA
Registration
Finance Committee Thu 23 November 2017
9:30 - 12:30 LSA - Meeting Room 2
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Primary School Pastors/Chaplains Thu 23 November 2017
10:30 - 14:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Combined Principals & Directors Fri 01 December 2017
9:30 - 16:30 Tatachilla College
Tatachilla Road
McLaren Vale, SA, 5171
Registration
BackMay 2017Next
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   



ACLE5

5 July - 7 July 2017
Australian Conference on Lutheran Education