Events

How to Access and Register for Events

PLEASE NOTE  These events are for teachers and staff of Lutheran Schools Association SA NT & WA.

All events are listed below. You can also search by category. For example, if you wish to search for Equip workshops, select the category of Equip from the drop down menu and press SUBMIT.

When you CLICK on the TITLE a full description of the event will be displayed. When you CLICK on REGISTRATION, you may begin the registration application.


       
Date Range: None  
  From:
    To:

Event Title:
     
Event Category:  

Title Dates Time Venue Description
PYP Principal & Leaders meeting Mon 23 October 2017
12:30 - 16:00 St John's Lutheran School
8 Ward Street
Eudunda
Registration
Finance Committee Thu 26 October 2017
9:30 - 12:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Early Years Leaders Thu 26 October 2017
12:30 - 0:00 LESNW - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide
Registration
Governance Induction Workshop Sat 28 October 2017
0:00 - 0:00 Lutheran Schools Association SA NT & WA
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
STEM Nano-conference Wed 01 November 2017
13:30 - 15:30 Immanuel College - Imagination Room
32 Morphett Road
Novar Gardens
Registration
Most Likely to Succeed - documentary viewing Wed 01 November 2017
15:30 - 17:30 Immanuel College
32 Morphett Road
Novar Gardens
Registration
LMSN Thu 02 November 2017
13:30 - 16:00 Adelaide City Library
Level 3, Rundle Place
Rundle Mall
Registration
Secondary Academic Leaders Thu 02 November 2017
10:00 - 12:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Christian Studies Leaders Day - Primary Fri 03 November 2017
9:00 - 16:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Equip Module 10 Mon 06 November 2017 - sold out
8:45 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Sold Out
LDP Presentation Day Wed 08 November 2017
0:00 - 0:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, 5006
Registration
LESNW Leadership Development for Principals and Directors Thu 09 November 2017 to Fri 10 November 2017
12:30 - 16:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide
Registration
Indigenous Education Group Mon 13 November 2017
9:30 - 13:00 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
LSA Council Mon 13 November 2017
13:30 - 16:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Christian Studies Leaders Day - Secondary Tue 14 November 2017
0:00 - 0:00 TBA
Registration
School Pastors - Secondary Tue 14 November 2017
12:30 - 15:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
CS and the PYP Wed 15 November 2017
13:00 - 16:00 Golden Grove Lutheran Primary School
Cnr Sunnybrook Drive and Richardson Drive
Wynn Vale
Registration
HALT Certification workshop Thu 16 November 2017
16:30 - 17:00 Lutheran Education SA NT & WA
Meeting Room 1 137 Archer Street
North Adelaide
Registration
CompliSpace – Masterclass and Launch Strategy Tue 21 November 2017
9:00 - 4:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide
Registration
Primary School Pastors/Chaplains Thu 23 November 2017
10:30 - 14:30 LSA - Meeting Room 1
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Registration
Senior Primary Leaders' Lutheran Schools Meeting Thu 23 November 2017
10:00 - 0:00 Immanuel Primary School
Saratoga Drive
Noavar Gardens, SA
Registration
Finance Committee Thu 23 November 2017
9:30 - 12:30 LSA - Meeting Room 2
137 Archer Street
North Adelaide, SA, 5006
No Registration Required
Combined Principals & Directors Fri 01 December 2017
9:30 - 16:30 Tatachilla College
Tatachilla Road
McLaren Vale, SA, 5171
Registration
SALLs Thu 15 February 2018
0:00 - 0:00 TBA
Registration
LSA Principals and Directors Fri 16 February 2018
0:00 - 0:00 TBA
Registration
SALLs Thu 17 May 2018
0:00 - 0:00 TBA
Registration
LSA Principals and Directors Fri 18 May 2018
0:00 - 0:00 TBA
Registration
LSA Principals and Directors - Retreat Thu 09 August 2018 to Fri 10 August 2018
0:00 - 0:00 TBA
Registration
SALLs Thu 16 August 2018
0:00 - 0:00 TBA
Registration
SALLs Thu 01 November 2018
0:00 - 0:00 TBA
Registration
LSA Principals and Directors Fri 30 November 2018
0:00 - 0:00 TBA
Registration
BackOct 2017Next
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    



Principals

In first 5 years of leadership

Hobart - May 5th 2018

LPA

National Conference - Hobart

May 6th - May 9th 2018